Staff

Meet the Staff

If you need to contact a member of staff directly you can telephone them at the Carers' Centre on 01792 653344 or email them by clicking on the link below.


Shirley Bowen

Director

Email: shirley@swanseacarerscentre.org.uk


 Kathryn Chapman

Deputy Director/Carers' Support Officer

Email: kathrynC@swanseacarerscentre.org.uk


Fleur Broadbent

Finance & Fundraising Officer

Email: fleur@swanseacarerscentre.org.uk


 Emma Daniels

Life Skills Co-ordinator

Email: emma@swanseacarerscentre.org.uk


Deborah Hawkins

Welfare Benefit Support Worker

Email: deborah@swanseacarerscentre.org.uk


Karen Keey

Life Skills Project Worker

Email: karen@swanseacarerscentre.org.uk


Angela Maquire

Transition Worker

Email: angela@swanseacarerscentre.org


Irene Mortimer

Lead Support Worker - Caring Break Service

Email: irene@swanseacarerscentre.org.uk


Christine Nutt

Counsellor

Email: christine.nutt@swanseacarerscentre.org.uk


Hannah W Probert

Caring Break Services Manager

Email: hannah@swanseacarerscentre.org.uk


Liz Rees

Advocacy Worker

Email: lizrees@swanseacarerscentre.org.uk


Nicky Stonelake 

Volunteer Co-ordinator

Email: nicky@swanseacarerscentre.org.uk


 Linda Sparkes

Information and Advice Worker

Email: admin@swanseacarerscentre.org.uk


Jeannette Stead

Support Clerk - Caring Break Service

Email: Jeanette@swanseacarerscentre.org.uk


Marta Tome

Project Cariad (Carers Education and Training)

Email: Marta@swanseacarersentre.org.uk