Contact the Press team

Carers Trust press office can help deal with media enquiries across England, Northern Ireland, Scotland and Wales/Cymru.

For general media enquiries, please email press@carers.org

Main Office

Samantha Patel ( Monday-Wed only)
PR and Communications Manager
Tel:020 7922 7751
Mobile: 07810 544420
Email:spatel@carers.org

Yvonne Lamothe
PR and Communications Manager
Tel:020 7922 7751
Mobile:07824 539481
Email:ylamothe@carers.org

Luen Thompson
Director of Marketing and Communications, Marketing & Communications
Tel:07792 959826
Email: lthompson@carers.org

Scotland Office

Lindsay Clydesdale
Communications and PR Manager
Tel:0300 123 2008
Mobile:07791 230261
Email:lclydesdale@carers.org

Wales Office

Kieron Rees
Policy and Public Affairs Manager
Tel:02921 678447
Mobile:07824 567813 
Email:krees@carers.org